The Rock River Health Care Network’s supporters are:

Steering Committee Members

Mary Beck Metzger, NP – Rock River Community Clinic

Karen Carrig, CEO – Rainbow Hospice

Kathi Cauley, Director – Jefferson County Health and Human Services

Tina Crave, President and CEO – Greater Watertown Community Foundation

Roberta Farnham, Manager/Finance Controller – Fort HealthCare

Richard Keddington, CEO – Watertown Regional Medical Center

Jim Nelson, CFO – Fort HealthCare

Cori Olin, Executive Director – Rock River Community Clinic

Carol Quest, Director – Watertown Health Department

Gail Scott, Director – Jefferson County Health and Human Services

Kristin Wallace, Network Development Coordinator – Fort HealthCare (through grant funding)

Mike Wallace, President and CEO – Fort HealthCare

Benjamin Wehmeier, County Administrator – Jefferson County

Araceli Wence, Bilingual Victim Advocate/Counselor – New Beginnings

Traci Wilson, Grant Compliance Specialist – Fort HealthCare

Contact Us

Kristin Wallace, Network Director
(920) 568-5404

More Information