The Rock River Community Clinic (RRCC) is governed by a patient-majority Board of Directors. 

The Board of Directors is the governing body providing oversight for RRCC’s activities.  They meet regularly to review, discuss, and vote on key actions of the organization, the mission, strategy, and goals. 

Patient Board Opportunities

Are you a patient at RRCC? We are always seeking applications for patients interested in becoming board members. If you’re interested in becoming a board member and are a patient, please contact RRCC’s Executive Director, Olivia Nichols, at or by calling the Whitewater Clinic (262) 472-6839.

Current Board of Directors

  • Chairperson, Carol Quest, Health Officer/Director, Watertown Public Health 
  • Vice Chairperson, Dr. Donene Rowe, Retired Physician
  • Secretary, Elizabeth Chilsen, Health Officer/Director, Jefferson County Public Health
  • Treasurer, Roberta Farnam, Manager-Finance/Controller, Fort HealthCare, Inc.
  • Rosalinda Martinez
  • Cesar Machado
  • Franklin Machado 
  • Vanessa Machado
  • Maria Victoria Mejia Franco
  • Jose Hurtado
  • Mark Bromley

Staff Board Members (non-voting)